Contact Us

SACSC Head Office

Physical Address

61 Katherine Street, First Floor
Sandton
2196

Postal Address

PO Box 784937,
Sandton,
2146
Tel: +27 (0) 10 300 6096

Educational Courses

Rene Albasini
Tel: +27 (0) 10 300 6096
Email: rene@sacsc.org.za

Shopping SA

Tel: +27 (0) 10 300 6096
Email: shoppingsa@sacsc.org.za

Accounts

Pat Marais
Tel: +27 (0) 10 300 6096
Email: pat@sacsc.org.za

Membership

Diane Albertyn
Tel: +27 (0) 10 300 6096
Email: diane@sacsc.org.za / membership@sacsc.org.za

Events

Tasnim Mustan
Tel: +27 (0) 10 300 6096
Email: tasnim@sacsc.org.za

Chapters

Western Cape

Gavin Jones
Tel: +27 (0) 83 266 8843
Email: gjones@growthpoint.co.za

KwaZulu-Natal

Akash Maharaj
Tel: +27 (0) 82 493 0644
Email: akash.maharaj@cwexcellerate.com

Gauteng

Itumeleng Mothibeli
Tel: +27 (0) 83 809 2763
Email: itumeleng.mothibeli@vukile.co.za

Latest News

Oct 30, 2019 The best retail marketing idea you’ve never heard of

The best retail marketing idea you’ve never heard of

Millions of teenagers around the world are flocking to video-sharing app TikTok for their 15 seconds of fame, while ahead-of-the-curve marketers are trying to dream up ways to harness this social media phenomenon....

Read More…

Oct 24, 2019 The Re-evolution of Community Living

The Re-evolution of Community Living

Located at the midpoint of the transport corridor between Johannesburg and Pretoria, Waterfall is described by Attacq, the lead developers of the Waterfall City area....

Read More…

Oct 18, 2019 The evolving shopping mall experience

The evolving shopping mall experience

Shopping malls of the future, according to popular science fiction, will be vast atriums built of glass and steel...

Read More…