Contact Us

SACSC Head Office

Physical Address

82 on Maude,
Ground Floor
82 Maude Street,
Sandton,
2146

Postal Address

PO Box 784937,
Sandton,
2146
Tel: +27 (0) 10 003 0228

Educational Courses

Rene Albasini
Tel: +27 (0) 10 003 0228
Email: rene@sacsc.org.za

Shopping SA

Tel: +27 (0) 10 003 0228
Email: shoppingsa@sacsc.org.za

Accounts

Pat Marais
Tel: +27 (0) 10 003 0228
Email: pat@sacsc.org.za

Membership

Diane Albertyn
Tel: +27 (0) 10 003 0228
Email: diane@sacsc.org.za / membership@sacsc.org.za

Events

Tasnim Mustan
Tel: +27 (0) 10 003 0228
Email: tasnim@sacsc.org.za

Chapters

Western Cape

Jewel Harris
Tel: +27 (0) 21 673 8436
Email: jharris@growthpoint.co.za

KwaZulu-Natal

Nazrana Premlall
Tel: +27 (0) 31 584 5141
Email: npremlall@growthpoint.co.za

Gauteng

Laetitia Zillen
Tel: +27 (0) 82 828 5478
Email: laetitiaz@redefine.co.za

Latest News

Apr 11, 2018 To refurb or not to refurb, that is the question

To refurb or not to refurb, that is the question

Keeping up with current shopping centre trends, retail formats that erode traffic or simply, a strategic need to expand or improve certain aspects of a shopping centre are some of reasons why refurbishments are done.

Read More…

Apr 05, 2018 Eight Annual SACSC Research Conference set for May

Eight Annual SACSC Research Conference set for May

Irish playwright, critic and political activist George Bernard Shaw once said: “Progress is impossible without change, and those who cannot change their minds cannot change anything”.

Read More…

Mar 22, 2018 A shopping star gets even more sparkle

A shopping star gets even more sparkle

Few shopping centres can claim a history as rich and as colourful as Westfield Century City, which can be found on Santa Monica Boulevard in Los Angeles, California, U.S.A.

Read More…