Contact Us

SACSC Head Office

Physical Address

82 on Maude,
Ground Floor
82 Maude Street,
Sandton,
2146

Postal Address

PO Box 784937,
Sandton,
2146
Tel: +27 (0) 10 003 0228
Fax to email 086 630 3916

Educational Courses

Rene Albasini
Tel: +27 (0) 10 003 0228
Fax to mail: 086 630 3916
Email: rene@sacsc.org.za

Shopping SA

Tel: +27 (0) 10 003 0228
Fax to mail: 086 630 3916
Email: shoppingsa@sacsc.org.za

Accounts

Pat Marais
Tel: +27 (0) 10 003 0228
Fax to mail: 086 630 3916
Email: pat@sacsc.org.za

Membership

Diane Albertyn
Tel: +27 (0) 10 003 0228
Fax to mail: 086 630 3916
Email: diane@sacsc.org.za / membership@sacsc.org.za

Events

Tasnim Mustan
Tel: +27 (0) 10 003 0228
Fax to mail: 086 630 3916
Email: tasnim@sacsc.org.za

Chapters

Western Cape

Jewel Harris
Tel: +27 (0) 21 673 8436
Fax: 086 679 2064
Email: jharris@growthpoint.co.za

Eastern Cape

Marios Van Dongen
Tel: +27 (0) 41 373 9940
Fax: 086 501 5407
Email: marios@bowmanproperty.co.za

Kwa-Zulu Natal

Nazrana Premlall
Tel: +27 (0) 31 584 5141
Fax: 086 679 2128
Email: npremlall@growthpoint.co.za

Gauteng

Gaby Sithole
Tel: +27 (0) 11 511 5335
Fax: 086 552 0708
Email: gaby.sithole@jhi.co.za

Latest News

Mar 27, 2017 The ups and downs that lie ahead

The ups and downs that lie ahead

It’s full steam ahead in 2017. As we begin to get a real feel for the year and what it holds, Shopping SA set out to find the answers to two simple questions: what can we look forward to from the rest of the year, and what’s keeping people up at night?

Read More…

Mar 27, 2017 Shaping the Future of Retail

Shaping the Future of Retail

One of several drivers will be to “Unlock the power of transformative business models in physical and digital spaces.”

Read More…

Mar 27, 2017 What's the Role of Chatbots in 2017?

What's the Role of Chatbots in 2017?

So new is this trend that at the time of writing, the website www.chatbots.org could not find a result for any South African chatbots. Don’t be unduly concerned if you are not aware...

Read More…