Contact Us

SACSC Head Office

Physical Address

61 Katherine Street, First Floor
Sandton
2196

Postal Address

PO Box 784937,
Sandton,
2146
Tel: +27 (0) 10 300 6096

Educational Courses

Rene Albasini
Tel: +27 (0) 10 300 6096
Email: rene@sacsc.org.za

Shopping SA

Tel: +27 (0) 10 300 6096
Email: shoppingsa@sacsc.org.za

Accounts

Pat Marais
Tel: +27 (0) 10 300 6096
Email: pat@sacsc.org.za

Membership

Diane Albertyn
Tel: +27 (0) 10 300 6096
Email: diane@sacsc.org.za / membership@sacsc.org.za

Events

Tasnim Mustan
Tel: +27 (0) 10 300 6096
Email: tasnim@sacsc.org.za

Chapters

Western Cape

Gavin Jones
Tel: +27 (0) 83 266 8843
Email: gjones@growthpoint.co.za

KwaZulu-Natal

Akash Maharaj
Tel: +27 (0) 82 493 0644
Email: akash.maharaj@cwexcellerate.com

Gauteng

Laetitia Zillen
Tel: +27 (0) 82 828 5478
Email: laetitiaz@redefine.co.za

Latest News

Apr 02, 2020 Time to trash paper receipts?

Time to trash paper receipts?

Retailers who want to appeal to the more environmentally-conscious consumer may have found a new avenue, and a road less travelled – digital receipts.

Read More…

Mar 26, 2020 SACSC COVID-19 Lockdown Update

SACSC COVID-19 Lockdown Update

An important update by the SACSC on COVID-19.

Read More…

Mar 20, 2020 Is retail about to be clobbered?

Is retail about to be clobbered?

“When the US sneezes, the rest of the world catches a cold…” A popular phrase among business analysts. But what happens when a cluster of large economies suffer retail fatigue?

Read More…