Contact Us

SACSC Head Office

Physical Address

61 Katherine Street, First Floor
Sandton
2196

Postal Address

PO Box 784937,
Sandton,
2146
Tel: +27 (0) 10 300 6096

Educational Courses

Rene Albasini
Tel: +27 (0) 10 300 6096
Email: rene@sacsc.org.za

Shopping SA

Tel: +27 (0) 10 300 6096
Email: shoppingsa@sacsc.org.za

Accounts

Pat Marais
Tel: +27 (0) 10 300 6096
Email: pat@sacsc.org.za

Membership

Diane Albertyn
Tel: +27 (0) 10 300 6096
Email: diane@sacsc.org.za / membership@sacsc.org.za

Events

Tasnim Mustan
Tel: +27 (0) 10 300 6096
Email: tasnim@sacsc.org.za

Chapters

Western Cape

Gavin Jones
Tel: +27 (0) 83 266 8843
Email: gjones@growthpoint.co.za

KwaZulu-Natal

Akash Maharaj
Tel: +27 (0) 82 493 0644
Email: akash.maharaj@cwexcellerate.com

Gauteng

Itumeleng Mothibeli
Tel: +27 (0) 83 809 2763
Email: itumeleng.mothibeli@vukile.co.za

Latest News

May 10, 2019 SACSC calls for entries for 2019 Retail Design and Development Awards

SACSC calls for entries for 2019 Retail Design and Development Awards

The South African Council of Shopping Centres’ (SACSC) Retail Design and Development Awards 2019 is now open for entries and the SACSC has called on shopping centre developers, owners and retailers to enter.

Read More…

May 02, 2019 Experiential retail is trending in SA, SACSC report shows

Experiential retail is trending in SA, SACSC report shows

With experiential retail being one of the hottest trends in the retail and shopping centre industry right now, the South African Council of Shopping Centres (SACSC) commissioned a research report to get insight...

Read More…

Apr 30, 2019 SACSC 2019 Footprint Marketing Awards entries now open

SACSC 2019 Footprint Marketing Awards entries now open

Shopping centre owners, mall marketing departments and agencies take note: The South African Council of Shopping Centres’ (SACSC) has opened entries for its prestigious 2019 SACSC Footprint Marketing Awards.

Read More…