Contact Us

SACSC Head Office

Physical Address

61 Katherine Street, First Floor
Sandton
2196

Postal Address

PO Box 784937,
Sandton,
2146
Tel: +27 (0) 10 300 6096

Educational Courses

Rene Albasini
Tel: +27 (0) 10 300 6096
Email: rene@sacsc.org.za

Shopping SA

Tel: +27 (0) 10 300 6096
Email: shoppingsa@sacsc.org.za

Accounts

Pat Marais
Tel: +27 (0) 10 300 6096
Email: pat@sacsc.org.za

Membership

Diane Albertyn
Tel: +27 (0) 10 300 6096
Email: diane@sacsc.org.za / membership@sacsc.org.za

Events

Tasnim Mustan
Tel: +27 (0) 10 300 6096
Email: tasnim@sacsc.org.za

Chapters

Western Cape

Gavin Jones
Tel: +27 (0) 83 266 8843
Email: gjones@growthpoint.co.za

KwaZulu-Natal

Akash Maharaj
Tel: +27 (0) 82 493 0644
Email: akash.maharaj@cwexcellerate.com

Gauteng

Itumeleng Mothibeli
Tel: +27 (0) 83 809 2763
Email: itumeleng.mothibeli@vukile.co.za

Latest News

Mar 19, 2019 SACSC’s 2019 Research Conference puts the spotlight trends, ‘Afripolitan’ consumers and technology

SACSC’s 2019 Research Conference puts the spotlight trends, ‘Afripolitan’ consumers and technology

The spotlight is on retail trends, new ‘Afripolitan’ consumers and technology at the 9th Annual South African Council of Shopping Centres (SACSC) Research Conference...

Read More…

Mar 04, 2019 Roof gardens in retail not a new idea – but they continue to evolve

Roof gardens in retail not a new idea – but they continue to evolve

Rooftop gardens in urban settings are not a 20th century phenomenon. Indeed, they have been around since ancient times, with the earliest recorded ones dating back to the ziggurats of ancient Mesopotamia, built between 4,000 and 600 BCE...

Read More…

Feb 28, 2019 Shopping SA speaks to SACSC Lifetime Achievement Award winner Stan Garrun

Shopping SA speaks to SACSC Lifetime Achievement Award winner Stan Garrun

The Lifetime Achievement Award is given in special recognition for the contribution that an individual has made to the industry during the course of his or her career – and specifically, for building a legacy for the next generation...

Read More…