Contact Us

SACSC Head Office

Physical Address

82 on Maude,
Ground Floor
82 Maude Street,
Sandton,
2146

Postal Address

PO Box 784937,
Sandton,
2146
Tel: +27 (0) 10 003 0228

Educational Courses

Rene Albasini
Tel: +27 (0) 10 003 0228
Email: rene@sacsc.org.za

Shopping SA

Tel: +27 (0) 10 003 0228
Email: shoppingsa@sacsc.org.za

Accounts

Pat Marais
Tel: +27 (0) 10 003 0228
Email: pat@sacsc.org.za

Membership

Diane Albertyn
Tel: +27 (0) 10 003 0228
Email: diane@sacsc.org.za / membership@sacsc.org.za

Events

Tasnim Mustan
Tel: +27 (0) 10 003 0228
Email: tasnim@sacsc.org.za

Chapters

Western Cape

Jewel Harris
Tel: +27 (0) 21 673 8436
Email: jharris@growthpoint.co.za

KwaZulu-Natal

Nazrana Premlall
Tel: +27 (0) 31 584 5141
Email: npremlall@growthpoint.co.za

Gauteng

Laetitia Zillen
Tel: +27 (0) 82 828 5478
Email: laetitiaz@redefine.co.za

Latest News

Sep 14, 2017 2017 RDDA winners announced

2017 RDDA winners announced

The 2017 Retail, Design and Development Awards (RDDA) winners were announced on the opening day of the South African Council of Shopping Centres (SACSC) Annual Congress, held in Cape Town’s International Convention Centre.

Read More…

Aug 08, 2017 Be the CEO of your brand with Kate Moodley and the SACSC

Be the CEO of your brand with Kate Moodley and the SACSC

In today’s competitive age, standing out from the crowd could mean either profits or losses for any brand, company or public figure.

Read More…

Aug 04, 2017 SACSC Annual Congress is coming

SACSC Annual Congress is coming

One of the most highly anticipated events on the South African shopping centre and retail calendar is fast approaching – the SACSC Annual Congress.

Read More…