Contact Us

SACSC Head Office

Physical Address

61 Katherine Street, First Floor
Sandton
2196

Postal Address

PO Box 784937,
Sandton,
2146
Tel: +27 (0) 10 300 6096

Educational Courses

Rene Albasini
Tel: +27 (0) 10 300 6096
Email: rene@sacsc.org.za

Shopping SA

Tel: +27 (0) 10 300 6096
Email: shoppingsa@sacsc.org.za

Accounts

Pat Marais
Tel: +27 (0) 10 300 6096
Email: pat@sacsc.org.za

Membership

Diane Albertyn
Tel: +27 (0) 10 300 6096
Email: diane@sacsc.org.za / membership@sacsc.org.za

Events

Tasnim Mustan
Tel: +27 (0) 10 300 6096
Email: tasnim@sacsc.org.za

Chapters

Western Cape

Gavin Jones
Tel: +27 (0) 83 266 8843
Email: gjones@growthpoint.co.za

KwaZulu-Natal

Akash Maharaj
Tel: +27 (0) 82 493 0644
Email: akash.maharaj@cwexcellerate.com

Gauteng

Itumeleng Mothibeli
Tel: +27 (0) 83 809 2763
Email: itumeleng.mothibeli@vukile.co.za

Latest News

Jul 29, 2019 The mall in 2029: A future reimagined

The mall in 2029: A future reimagined

In the ever-changing world of retail, a fundamental shift is occurring and by 2029, the mall as we know it may be no more.

Read More…

Jul 22, 2019 New retail projects abound in New England

New retail projects abound in New England

Developers are keeping busy throughout New England with a slew of projects that run the gamut from urban redevelopment and historic preservation to new, ground-up suburban shopping centers.

Read More…

Jul 15, 2019 French DIY giant Leroy Merlin to invest in more SA stores

French DIY giant Leroy Merlin to invest in more SA stores

Cedric Sennepin, CEO of Leroy Merlin South Africa, speaking at the SACSC’s 2019 Annual Research Conference in Sandton in April.

Read More…