Contact Us

SACSC Head Office

Physical Address

82 on Maude,
Ground Floor
82 Maude Street,
Sandton,
2146

Postal Address

PO Box 784937,
Sandton,
2146
Tel: +27 (0) 10 003 0228

Educational Courses

Rene Albasini
Tel: +27 (0) 10 003 0228
Email: rene@sacsc.org.za

Shopping SA

Tel: +27 (0) 10 003 0228
Email: shoppingsa@sacsc.org.za

Accounts

Pat Marais
Tel: +27 (0) 10 003 0228
Email: pat@sacsc.org.za

Membership

Diane Albertyn
Tel: +27 (0) 10 003 0228
Email: diane@sacsc.org.za / membership@sacsc.org.za

Events

Tasnim Mustan
Tel: +27 (0) 10 003 0228
Email: tasnim@sacsc.org.za

Chapters

Western Cape

Jewel Harris
Tel: +27 (0) 21 673 8436
Email: jharris@growthpoint.co.za

KwaZulu-Natal

Nazrana Premlall
Tel: +27 (0) 31 584 5141
Email: npremlall@growthpoint.co.za

Gauteng

Laetitia Zillen
Tel: +27 (0) 82 828 5478
Email: laetitiaz@redefine.co.za

Latest News

Oct 01, 2018 Fourth industrial revolution upon us

Fourth industrial revolution upon us

We are living in a connected society where most people have access to smart mobile devices. Having quick access to information has become an extension of our existence.

Read More…

Sep 27, 2018 Shopping centre design of the future

Shopping centre design of the future

Winston Churchill once said: “We shape our buildings, thereafter they shape us.” A simple yet profound statement as we start to see architecture design rapidly evolving to accommodate our needs as the human race.

Read More…

Sep 12, 2018 Humans will live on Mars in 2032

Humans will live on Mars in 2032

Pablo Picasso once said: “Everything you can imagine is real” A simple yet profound statement. We find ourselves in a time where we can turn our often-far-fetched imaginations into reality.

Read More…