Contact Us

SACSC Head Office

Physical Address

82 on Maude,
Ground Floor
82 Maude Street,
Sandton,
2146

Postal Address

PO Box 784937,
Sandton,
2146
Tel: +27 (0) 10 003 0228

Educational Courses

Rene Albasini
Tel: +27 (0) 10 003 0228
Email: rene@sacsc.org.za

Shopping SA

Tel: +27 (0) 10 003 0228
Email: shoppingsa@sacsc.org.za

Accounts

Pat Marais
Tel: +27 (0) 10 003 0228
Email: pat@sacsc.org.za

Membership

Diane Albertyn
Tel: +27 (0) 10 003 0228
Email: diane@sacsc.org.za / membership@sacsc.org.za

Events

Tasnim Mustan
Tel: +27 (0) 10 003 0228
Email: tasnim@sacsc.org.za

Chapters

Western Cape

Jewel Harris
Tel: +27 (0) 21 673 8436
Email: jharris@growthpoint.co.za

KwaZulu-Natal

Nazrana Premlall
Tel: +27 (0) 31 584 5141
Email: npremlall@growthpoint.co.za

Gauteng

Laetitia Zillen
Tel: +27 (0) 82 828 5478
Email: laetitiaz@redefine.co.za

Latest News

Jul 17, 2017 Forever profitable businesses with John Sanei and the SACSC

Forever profitable businesses with John Sanei and the SACSC

Each and every business strives to be profitable - not just profitable but forever profitable. In this day and age, where tough economies have affected profitability, businesses across the globe have taken strain.

Read More…

Jul 11, 2017 Is Westfield transforming retail?

Is Westfield transforming retail?

In 1957 in Blacktown, which was then little more than a dusty suburb on the outskirts of Sydney, a new shoe shop opened. Find out how this Shopping Centre is transforming retail.

Read More…

Jun 21, 2017 The SACSC has a new man at the helm

The SACSC has a new man at the helm

Group CEO of Broll Property Group, Malcolm Horne has been appointed President of the South African Council of Shopping Centres (SACSC) at a recent Annual General Meeting.

Read More…