Contact Us

SACSC Head Office

Physical Address

61 Katherine Street, First Floor
Sandton
2196

Postal Address

PO Box 784937,
Sandton,
2146
Tel: +27 (0) 10 300 6096

Educational Courses

Rene Albasini
Tel: +27 (0) 10 300 6096
Email: rene@sacsc.org.za

Shopping SA

Tel: +27 (0) 10 300 6096
Email: shoppingsa@sacsc.org.za

Accounts

Pat Marais
Tel: +27 (0) 10 300 6096
Email: pat@sacsc.org.za

Membership

Diane Albertyn
Tel: +27 (0) 10 300 6096
Email: diane@sacsc.org.za / membership@sacsc.org.za

Events

Tasnim Mustan
Tel: +27 (0) 10 300 6096
Email: tasnim@sacsc.org.za

Chapters

Western Cape

Gavin Jones
Tel: +27 (0) 83 266 8843
Email: gjones@growthpoint.co.za

KwaZulu-Natal

Akash Maharaj
Tel: +27 (0) 82 493 0644
Email: akash.maharaj@cwexcellerate.com

Gauteng

Laetitia Zillen
Tel: +27 (0) 82 828 5478
Email: laetitiaz@redefine.co.za

Latest News

Dec 17, 2019 The ‘Smart Retail’ revolution is here

The ‘Smart Retail’ revolution is here

The evolution currently taking place in retail environments across the globe is nothing short of phenomenal.

Read More…

Dec 11, 2019 Why pop-ups are a positive for shopping centre landlords and tenants

Why pop-ups are a positive for shopping centre landlords and tenants

In the past, pop-up stores were frequently about taking advantage of seasonal trends such as Halloween or Christmas.

Read More…

Dec 06, 2019 Celebrating extraordinary marketing creativity

Celebrating extraordinary marketing creativity

The 2019 Footprint Marketing Awards winners were announced during the 23rd Annual SASCS Congress at Cape Town’s International Convention Centre held from October 16 to 18.

Read More…