Contact Us

SACSC Head Office

Physical Address

82 on Maude,
Ground Floor
82 Maude Street,
Sandton,
2146

Postal Address

PO Box 784937,
Sandton,
2146
Tel: +27 (0) 10 003 0228

Educational Courses

Rene Albasini
Tel: +27 (0) 10 003 0228
Email: rene@sacsc.org.za

Shopping SA

Tel: +27 (0) 10 003 0228
Email: shoppingsa@sacsc.org.za

Accounts

Pat Marais
Tel: +27 (0) 10 003 0228
Email: pat@sacsc.org.za

Membership

Diane Albertyn
Tel: +27 (0) 10 003 0228
Email: diane@sacsc.org.za / membership@sacsc.org.za

Events

Tasnim Mustan
Tel: +27 (0) 10 003 0228
Email: tasnim@sacsc.org.za

Chapters

Western Cape

Jewel Harris
Tel: +27 (0) 21 673 8436
Email: jharris@growthpoint.co.za

KwaZulu-Natal

Nazrana Premlall
Tel: +27 (0) 31 584 5141
Email: npremlall@growthpoint.co.za

Gauteng

Laetitia Zillen
Tel: +27 (0) 82 828 5478
Email: laetitiaz@redefine.co.za

Latest News

Aug 15, 2018 Networking with the SACSC

Networking with the SACSC

Later this month, economist Dawie Roodt, trend analyst Dion Chang and commerce expert Lynette Ntuli will share their insights at the South African Council of Shopping Centres’ (SACSC) networking breakfasts.

Read More…

Jul 30, 2018 SA has more than 23 million square metres of retail space

SA has more than 23 million square metres of retail space

According to a recent study conducted by MSCI on behalf of the South African Council of Shopping Centres (SACSC), the current size of the South African retail market is estimated at around 23.4 million square metres (sqm)...

Read More…

Jul 24, 2018 SACSC Annual Congress is coming!

SACSC Annual Congress is coming!

One of the most highly anticipated events on the South African shopping centre and retail calendar is fast approaching – the South African Council of Shopping Centres (SACSC) 22nd Annual Congress sponsored by Broll Property Group.

Read More…