Contact Us

SACSC Head Office

Physical Address

82 on Maude,
Ground Floor
82 Maude Street,
Sandton,
2146

Postal Address

PO Box 784937,
Sandton,
2146
Tel: +27 (0) 10 003 0228

Educational Courses

Rene Albasini
Tel: +27 (0) 10 003 0228
Email: rene@sacsc.org.za

Shopping SA

Tel: +27 (0) 10 003 0228
Email: shoppingsa@sacsc.org.za

Accounts

Pat Marais
Tel: +27 (0) 10 003 0228
Email: pat@sacsc.org.za

Membership

Diane Albertyn
Tel: +27 (0) 10 003 0228
Email: diane@sacsc.org.za / membership@sacsc.org.za

Events

Tasnim Mustan
Tel: +27 (0) 10 003 0228
Email: tasnim@sacsc.org.za

Chapters

Western Cape

Jewel Harris
Tel: +27 (0) 21 673 8436
Email: jharris@growthpoint.co.za

KwaZulu-Natal

Nazrana Premlall
Tel: +27 (0) 31 584 5141
Email: npremlall@growthpoint.co.za

Gauteng

Laetitia Zillen
Tel: +27 (0) 82 828 5478
Email: laetitiaz@redefine.co.za

Latest News

Nov 21, 2017 Black Friday making a growing impression on SA retail calendar

Black Friday making a growing impression on SA retail calendar

Black Friday is the new precursor imprinting a trend into Festive Season Shopping.

Read More…

Nov 08, 2017 Forever profitable businesses with John Sanei and the SACSC

Forever profitable businesses with John Sanei and the SACSC

Each and every business strives to be profitable - not just profitable but forever profitable. In this day and age, where tough economies have affected profitability, businesses across the globe have taken strain.

Read More…

Nov 04, 2017 Cabot Circus leads inner city regeneration in Bristol

Cabot Circus leads inner city regeneration in Bristol

There comes a time in the life of most cities when inner city precincts need a radical re-imagining if they are not to lose their relevance. It is not unusual for the redevelopment of an inner city area to be led by a retail project.

Read More…