Contact Us

SACSC Head Office

Physical Address

82 on Maude,
Ground Floor
82 Maude Street,
Sandton,
2146

Postal Address

PO Box 784937,
Sandton,
2146
Tel: +27 (0) 10 003 0228

Educational Courses

Rene Albasini
Tel: +27 (0) 10 003 0228
Email: rene@sacsc.org.za

Shopping SA

Tel: +27 (0) 10 003 0228
Email: shoppingsa@sacsc.org.za

Accounts

Pat Marais
Tel: +27 (0) 10 003 0228
Email: pat@sacsc.org.za

Membership

Diane Albertyn
Tel: +27 (0) 10 003 0228
Email: diane@sacsc.org.za / membership@sacsc.org.za

Events

Tasnim Mustan
Tel: +27 (0) 10 003 0228
Email: tasnim@sacsc.org.za

Chapters

Western Cape

Jewel Harris
Tel: +27 (0) 21 673 8436
Email: jharris@growthpoint.co.za

KwaZulu-Natal

Nazrana Premlall
Tel: +27 (0) 31 584 5141
Email: npremlall@growthpoint.co.za

Gauteng

Laetitia Zillen
Tel: +27 (0) 82 828 5478
Email: laetitiaz@redefine.co.za

Latest News

Feb 16, 2018 Explore the neuroscience behind customer experience with Ian Rheeder and the SACSC

Explore the neuroscience behind customer experience with Ian Rheeder and the SACSC

Imagine connecting with your customer, knowing what they like, items they most probably are looking for or even their current state of mind? Science-fiction? No, it is a possibility with Customer Experience Management (CEM).

Read More…

Feb 12, 2018 Retail to adapt in order to cope with water crisis

Retail to adapt in order to cope with water crisis

Consumers are not the only ones who have to tighten taps in Cape Town.

Read More…

Feb 09, 2018 Do your homework before investing in offshore jurisdictions

Do your homework before investing in offshore jurisdictions

In an attempt to explore new markets and expand local brands, many investors and respected role players in the property sectors of the country have extended their reach to offshore jurisdictions.

Read More…