Contact Us

SACSC Head Office

Physical Address

61 Katherine Street, First Floor
Sandton
2196

Postal Address

PO Box 784937,
Sandton,
2146
Tel: +27 (0) 10 300 6096

Educational Courses

Rene Albasini
Tel: +27 (0) 10 300 6096
Email: rene@sacsc.org.za

Shopping SA

Tel: +27 (0) 10 300 6096
Email: shoppingsa@sacsc.org.za

Accounts

Pat Marais
Tel: +27 (0) 10 300 6096
Email: pat@sacsc.org.za

Membership

Diane Albertyn
Tel: +27 (0) 10 300 6096
Email: diane@sacsc.org.za / membership@sacsc.org.za

Events

Tasnim Mustan
Tel: +27 (0) 10 300 6096
Email: tasnim@sacsc.org.za

Chapters

Western Cape

Gavin Jones
Tel: +27 (0) 83 266 8843
Email: gjones@growthpoint.co.za

KwaZulu-Natal

Akash Maharaj
Tel: +27 (0) 82 493 0644
Email: akash.maharaj@cwexcellerate.com

Gauteng

Itumeleng Mothibeli
Tel: +27 (0) 83 809 2763
Email: itumeleng.mothibeli@vukile.co.za

Latest News

Aug 26, 2019 Building a beauty brand

Building a beauty brand

Entrepreneurs agree that building a new brand in the retail sector takes guts, ingenuity and a sound strategy, including an array of business principles. Above all, finding a unique point of difference is one of the most important entrepreneurial goals.

Read More…

Aug 21, 2019 Keeping up with trends in the retail zone

Keeping up with trends in the retail zone

Excelling in the retail space anywhere in the world takes a special vision and understanding of this environment as "Retail remains the most dynamic urban market with changes almost on a daily basis." according to Dr. Dirk Prinsloo.

Read More…

Aug 12, 2019 The sky’s the limit… for now

The sky’s the limit… for now

Drone technology has made considerable advances and can be a powerful tool for many sectors of the economy. And we have only just begun to scratch the surface of their potential applications in this new digital world.

Read More…