Contact Us

SACSC Head Office

Physical Address

61 Katherine Street, First Floor
Sandton
2196

Postal Address

PO Box 784937,
Sandton,
2146
Tel: +27 (0) 10 300 6096

Educational Courses

Rene Albasini
Tel: +27 (0) 10 300 6096
Email: rene@sacsc.org.za

Shopping SA

Tel: +27 (0) 10 300 6096
Email: shoppingsa@sacsc.org.za

Accounts

Pat Marais
Tel: +27 (0) 10 300 6096
Email: pat@sacsc.org.za

Membership

Diane Albertyn
Tel: +27 (0) 10 300 6096
Email: diane@sacsc.org.za / membership@sacsc.org.za

Events

Tasnim Mustan
Tel: +27 (0) 10 300 6096
Email: tasnim@sacsc.org.za

Chapters

Western Cape

Gavin Jones
Tel: +27 (0) 83 266 8843
Email: gjones@growthpoint.co.za

KwaZulu-Natal

Akash Maharaj
Tel: +27 (0) 82 493 0644
Email: akash.maharaj@cwexcellerate.com

Gauteng

Laetitia Zillen
Tel: +27 (0) 82 828 5478
Email: laetitiaz@redefine.co.za

Latest News

Jun 12, 2020 A History of global crises & their effect on business

A History of global crises & their effect on business

We are in the recovery phase of what is being labelled the worst global financial crisis since the Great Depression. COVID-19, and its spread across the planet, brought many economies to their knees.

Read More…

Jun 05, 2020 Attracting shoppers back to malls post-lockdown

Attracting shoppers back to malls post-lockdown

Other than if it had to blow up, the worst thing that could happen to a shopping centre is a forced closure.

Read More…

May 26, 2020 Steps to rebuilding a business after shutdown

Steps to rebuilding a business after shutdown

The South African business community will never be the same again. Sometimes things are allowed to evolve over time, but often change is thrust upon us, forcing a new way of thinking; a new direction to secure survival.

Read More…