Contact Us

SACSC Head Office

Physical Address

82 on Maude,
Ground Floor
82 Maude Street,
Sandton,
2146

Postal Address

PO Box 784937,
Sandton,
2146
Tel: +27 (0) 10 003 0228
Fax to email 086 630 3916

Educational Courses

Rene Albasini
Tel: +27 (0) 10 003 0228
Fax to mail: 086 630 3916
Email: rene@sacsc.org.za

Shopping SA

Tel: +27 (0) 10 003 0228
Fax to mail: 086 630 3916
Email: shoppingsa@sacsc.org.za

Accounts

Pat Marais
Tel: +27 (0) 10 003 0228
Fax to mail: 086 630 3916
Email: pat@sacsc.org.za

Membership

Diane Albertyn
Tel: +27 (0) 10 003 0228
Fax to mail: 086 630 3916
Email: diane@sacsc.org.za / membership@sacsc.org.za

Events

Tasnim Mustan
Tel: +27 (0) 10 003 0228
Fax to mail: 086 630 3916
Email: tasnim@sacsc.org.za

Chapters

Western Cape

Jewel Harris
Tel: +27 (0) 21 673 8436
Fax: 086 679 2064
Email: jharris@growthpoint.co.za

Eastern Cape

Marios Van Dongen
Tel: +27 (0) 41 373 9940
Fax: 086 501 5407
Email: marios@bowmanproperty.co.za

Kwa-Zulu Natal

Nazrana Premlall
Tel: +27 (0) 31 584 5141
Fax: 086 679 2128
Email: npremlall@growthpoint.co.za

Gauteng

Gaby Sithole
Tel: +27 (0) 11 511 5335
Fax: 086 552 0708
Email: gaby.sithole@jhi.co.za

Latest News

Apr 06, 2017 SACSC Students Shine at Graduation Function

SACSC Students Shine at Graduation Function

It was an evening of glitz, glamour and achievement as the 2016 Certificate of Shopping Centre Management (CSCM) and Advanced Certificate of Shopping Centre Leadership (ACSCL)...

Read More…

Mar 30, 2017 Man Behind the Free WiFi Movement in Tshwane will Speak at Annual Sacsc Research Conference

Man Behind the Free WiFi Movement in Tshwane will Speak at Annual Sacsc Research Conference

Living in a connected society where most people have access to smart mobile devices, retailers offering free WiFi have an unprecedented edge and this plays an important role in increasing sales, dwell time and helps gain customer loyalty.

Read More…

Mar 27, 2017 The ups and downs that lie ahead

The ups and downs that lie ahead

It’s full steam ahead in 2017. As we begin to get a real feel for the year and what it holds, Shopping SA set out to find the answers to two simple questions: what can we look forward to from the rest of the year, and what’s keeping people up at night?

Read More…