Staff Profiles

Amanda Stops

Amanda Stops

CEO, SACSC
Tel: +27 (0) 82 468 8373
Email: amanda@sacsc.org.za

Diane Albertyn

Diane Albertyn

Debtors & Creditors Clerk
Tel: +27 (0) 10 003 0228
Fax to mail: 086 630 3916
Email: accounts@sacsc.org.za

Pat Marais

Pat Marais

Financial Manager
Cell: +27 (0) 82 554 0851
Tel: +27 (0) 10 003 0228
Fax to mail: 086 630 3916
Email: finance@sacsc.org.za

Rene Albasini

Rene Albasini

Events Co-Ordinator
Tel: +27 (0) 10 003 0228
Fax to mail: 086 630 3916
Email: rene@sacsc.org.za

Sheila Wilesmith

Sheila Wilesmith

Events Administrator
Tel: +27 (0) 10 003 0228
Fax to mail: 086 630 3916
Email: sheila@sacsc.org.za

Tasnim Mustan

Tasnim Mustan

Events Manager
Tel: +27 (0) 71 235 5582
Fax to mail: 086 543 5784
Email: tasnim@sacsc.org.za

Vishal Ramphal

Vishal Ramphal

Public Relations Officer
Cell: +27 (0) 82 092 1841
Tel: +27 (0) 10 003 0228
Fax to mail: 086 630 3916
Email: vishal@sacsc.org.za

Audrey Nkunzi

Audrey Nkunzi

Public Relations Officer
Cell: +27 (0) 76 587 4720
Tel: +27 (0) 10 003 0228
Fax to mail: 086 630 3916
Email: audrey@sacsc.org.za

Ntombi Magagula

Ntombi Magagula

Bookkeeper
Tel: +27 (0) 10 003 0228
Fax to mail: 086 630 3916
Email: ntombi@sacsc.org.za

Allison Malaza

Allison Malaza

Membership Public Relations
Tel: +27 (0) 10 003 0228
Fax to mail: 086 630 3916
Email: allison@sacsc.org.za

Ishmael Andrews

Ishmael Andrews

Debtors Assistant
Tel: +27 (0) 10 003 0228
Fax to mail: 086 630 3916
Email: ishmael@sacsc.org.za

Latest News

Jun 15, 2018 Leading Mall in the Netherlands

Leading Mall in the Netherlands

A win for transit-orientated development

Read More…

Jun 08, 2018 Co-working Firms Offer Landlords a way to Boost Tenancy and Footfall

Co-working Firms Offer Landlords a way to Boost Tenancy and Footfall

When WeWork, a provider of co-working office spaces, paid $850 million last October to buy Lord & Taylor’s New York City flagship building for use as a corporate headquarters, word spread swiftly through the retail and office markets alike.

Read More…

Jun 04, 2018 SACSC Awards Season is Open

SACSC Awards Season is Open

The South African political and economic landscape has experienced undeniable strain over the past few years.

Read More…