Staff Profiles

Amanda Stops

Amanda Stops

CEO, SACSC
Tel: +27 (0) 82 468 8373
Email: amanda@sacsc.org.za

Diane Albertyn

Diane Albertyn

Debtors & Creditors Clerk
Tel: +27 (0) 10 003 0228
Fax to mail: 086 630 3916
Email: accounts@sacsc.org.za

Pat Marais

Pat Marais

Financial Manager
Cell: +27 (0) 82 554 0851
Tel: +27 (0) 10 003 0228
Fax to mail: 086 630 3916
Email: finance@sacsc.org.za

Rene Albasini

Rene Albasini

Events Co-Ordinator
Tel: +27 (0) 10 003 0228
Fax to mail: 086 630 3916
Email: rene@sacsc.org.za

Sheila Wilesmith

Sheila Wilesmith

Events Administrator
Tel: +27 (0) 10 003 0228
Fax to mail: 086 630 3916
Email: sheila@sacsc.org.za

Tasnim Mustan

Tasnim Mustan

Events Manager
Tel: +27 (0) 71 235 5582
Fax to mail: 086 543 5784
Email: tasnim@sacsc.org.za

Vishal Ramphal

Vishal Ramphal

Public Relations Officer
Cell: +27 (0) 82 092 1841
Tel: +27 (0) 10 003 0228
Fax to mail: 086 630 3916
Email: vishal@sacsc.org.za

Audrey Nkunzi

Audrey Nkunzi

Public Relations Officer
Cell: +27 (0) 76 587 4720
Tel: +27 (0) 10 003 0228
Fax to mail: 086 630 3916
Email: audrey@sacsc.org.za

Ntombi Magagula

Ntombi Magagula

Bookkeeper
Tel: +27 (0) 10 003 0228
Fax to mail: 086 630 3916
Email: ntombi@sacsc.org.za

Allison Malaza

Allison Malaza

Membership Public Relations
Tel: +27 (0) 10 003 0228
Fax to mail: 086 630 3916
Email: allison@sacsc.org.za

Ishmael Andrews

Ishmael Andrews

Debtors Assistant
Tel: +27 (0) 10 003 0228
Fax to mail: 086 630 3916
Email: ishmael@sacsc.org.za

Latest News

Apr 11, 2018 To refurb or not to refurb, that is the question

To refurb or not to refurb, that is the question

Keeping up with current shopping centre trends, retail formats that erode traffic or simply, a strategic need to expand or improve certain aspects of a shopping centre are some of reasons why refurbishments are done.

Read More…

Apr 05, 2018 Eight Annual SACSC Research Conference set for May

Eight Annual SACSC Research Conference set for May

Irish playwright, critic and political activist George Bernard Shaw once said: “Progress is impossible without change, and those who cannot change their minds cannot change anything”.

Read More…

Mar 22, 2018 A shopping star gets even more sparkle

A shopping star gets even more sparkle

Few shopping centres can claim a history as rich and as colourful as Westfield Century City, which can be found on Santa Monica Boulevard in Los Angeles, California, U.S.A.

Read More…