Staff Profiles

Amanda Stops

Amanda Stops

CEO, SACSC
Tel: +27 (0) 82 468 8373
Email: amanda@sacsc.org.za

Diane Albertyn

Diane Albertyn

Debtors & Creditors Clerk
Tel: +27 (0) 10 003 0228
Fax to mail: 086 630 3916
Email: accounts@sacsc.org.za

Pat Marais

Pat Marais

Financial Manager
Cell: +27 (0) 82 554 0851
Tel: +27 (0) 10 003 0228
Fax to mail: 086 630 3916
Email: finance@sacsc.org.za

Rene Albasini

Rene Albasini

Events Co-Ordinator
Tel: +27 (0) 10 003 0228
Fax to mail: 086 630 3916
Email: rene@sacsc.org.za

Sheila Wilesmith

Sheila Wilesmith

Events Administrator
Tel: +27 (0) 10 003 0228
Fax to mail: 086 630 3916
Email: sheila@sacsc.org.za

Tasnim Mustan

Tasnim Mustan

Events Manager
Tel: +27 (0) 71 235 5582
Fax to mail: 086 543 5784
Email: tasnim@sacsc.org.za

Vishal Ramphal

Vishal Ramphal

Public Relations Officer
Cell: +27 (0) 82 092 1841
Tel: +27 (0) 10 003 0228
Fax to mail: 086 630 3916
Email: vishal@sacsc.org.za

Allison Malaza

Allison Malaza

Membership Public Relations
Tel: +27 (0) 10 003 0228
Fax to mail: 086 630 3916
Email: allison@sacsc.org.za

Latest News

Dec 12, 2018 SA malls gearing up for Christmas 2018

SA malls gearing up for Christmas 2018

Hot off the heels of the global Black Friday phenomenon, retailers, brands and shopping centres across South Africa are now gearing up to make the most of 2018’s Festive Season which is already upon us.

Read More…

Nov 30, 2018 The Importance of frontline staff in retail

The Importance of frontline staff in retail

With the fast-approaching Festive Season only a few weeks away, malls, shopping centres and stores anticipate an influx of feet through their doors. Millions of Rands have been spent...

Read More…

Nov 22, 2018 Black Friday is growing in SA

Black Friday is growing in SA

The global Black Friday phenomenon has cemented itself as the precursor into Festive Season shopping and it is no surprise that it is making a growing impression amongst South African retailers and consumers alike.

Read More…