Staff Profiles

Amanda Stops

Amanda Stops

CEO, SACSC
Tel: +27 (0) 82 468 8373
Email: amanda@sacsc.org.za

Diane Albertyn

Diane Albertyn

Debtors & Creditors Clerk
Tel: +27 (0) 10 003 0228
Fax to mail: 086 630 3916
Email: accounts@sacsc.org.za

Pat Marais

Pat Marais

Financial Manager
Cell: +27 (0) 82 554 0851
Tel: +27 (0) 10 003 0228
Fax to mail: 086 630 3916
Email: finance@sacsc.org.za

Rene Albasini

Rene Albasini

Events Co-Ordinator
Tel: +27 (0) 10 003 0228
Fax to mail: 086 630 3916
Email: rene@sacsc.org.za

Sheila Wilesmith

Sheila Wilesmith

Events Administrator
Tel: +27 (0) 10 003 0228
Fax to mail: 086 630 3916
Email: sheila@sacsc.org.za

Tasnim Mustan

Tasnim Mustan

Events Manager
Tel: +27 (0) 71 235 5582
Fax to mail: 086 543 5784
Email: tasnim@sacsc.org.za

Vishal Ramphal

Vishal Ramphal

Public Relations Officer
Cell: +27 (0) 82 092 1841
Tel: +27 (0) 10 003 0228
Fax to mail: 086 630 3916
Email: vishal@sacsc.org.za

Audrey Nkunzi

Audrey Nkunzi

Public Relations Officer
Cell: +27 (0) 76 587 4720
Tel: +27 (0) 10 003 0228
Fax to mail: 086 630 3916
Email: audrey@sacsc.org.za

Ntombi Magagula

Ntombi Magagula

Bookkeeper
Tel: +27 (0) 10 003 0228
Fax to mail: 086 630 3916
Email: ntombi@sacsc.org.za

Allison Malaza

Allison Malaza

Membership Public Relations
Tel: +27 (0) 10 003 0228
Fax to mail: 086 630 3916
Email: allison@sacsc.org.za

Ishmael Andrews

Ishmael Andrews

Debtors Assistant
Tel: +27 (0) 10 003 0228
Fax to mail: 086 630 3916
Email: ishmael@sacsc.org.za

Latest News

Aug 15, 2018 Networking with the SACSC

Networking with the SACSC

Later this month, economist Dawie Roodt, trend analyst Dion Chang and commerce expert Lynette Ntuli will share their insights at the South African Council of Shopping Centres’ (SACSC) networking breakfasts.

Read More…

Jul 30, 2018 SA has more than 23 million square metres of retail space

SA has more than 23 million square metres of retail space

According to a recent study conducted by MSCI on behalf of the South African Council of Shopping Centres (SACSC), the current size of the South African retail market is estimated at around 23.4 million square metres (sqm)...

Read More…

Jul 24, 2018 SACSC Annual Congress is coming!

SACSC Annual Congress is coming!

One of the most highly anticipated events on the South African shopping centre and retail calendar is fast approaching – the South African Council of Shopping Centres (SACSC) 22nd Annual Congress sponsored by Broll Property Group.

Read More…