Staff Profiles

Amanda Stops

Amanda Stops

CEO, SACSC
Tel: +27 (0) 82 468 8373
Email: amanda@sacsc.org.za

Diane Albertyn

Diane Albertyn

Debtors & Creditors Clerk
Tel: +27 (0) 10 003 0228
Fax to mail: 086 630 3916
Email: accounts@sacsc.org.za

Pat Marais

Pat Marais

Financial Manager
Cell: +27 (0) 82 554 0851
Tel: +27 (0) 10 003 0228
Fax to mail: 086 630 3916
Email: finance@sacsc.org.za

Rene Albasini

Rene Albasini

Events Co-Ordinator
Tel: +27 (0) 10 003 0228
Fax to mail: 086 630 3916
Email: rene@sacsc.org.za

Sheila Wilesmith

Sheila Wilesmith

Events Administrator
Tel: +27 (0) 10 003 0228
Fax to mail: 086 630 3916
Email: sheila@sacsc.org.za

Tasnim Mustan

Tasnim Mustan

Events Manager
Tel: +27 (0) 71 235 5582
Fax to mail: 086 543 5784
Email: tasnim@sacsc.org.za

Vishal Ramphal

Vishal Ramphal

Public Relations Officer
Cell: +27 (0) 82 092 1841
Tel: +27 (0) 10 003 0228
Fax to mail: 086 630 3916
Email: vishal@sacsc.org.za

Audrey Nkunzi

Audrey Nkunzi

Public Relations Officer
Cell: +27 (0) 76 587 4720
Tel: +27 (0) 10 003 0228
Fax to mail: 086 630 3916
Email: audrey@sacsc.org.za

Ntombi Magagula

Ntombi Magagula

Bookkeeper
Tel: +27 (0) 10 003 0228
Fax to mail: 086 630 3916
Email: ntombi@sacsc.org.za

Allison Malaza

Allison Malaza

Membership Public Relations
Tel: +27 (0) 10 003 0228
Fax to mail: 086 630 3916
Email: allison@sacsc.org.za

Ishmael Andrews

Ishmael Andrews

Debtors Assistant
Tel: +27 (0) 10 003 0228
Fax to mail: 086 630 3916
Email: ishmael@sacsc.org.za

Latest News

Oct 01, 2018 Fourth industrial revolution upon us

Fourth industrial revolution upon us

We are living in a connected society where most people have access to smart mobile devices. Having quick access to information has become an extension of our existence.

Read More…

Sep 27, 2018 Shopping centre design of the future

Shopping centre design of the future

Winston Churchill once said: “We shape our buildings, thereafter they shape us.” A simple yet profound statement as we start to see architecture design rapidly evolving to accommodate our needs as the human race.

Read More…

Sep 12, 2018 Humans will live on Mars in 2032

Humans will live on Mars in 2032

Pablo Picasso once said: “Everything you can imagine is real” A simple yet profound statement. We find ourselves in a time where we can turn our often-far-fetched imaginations into reality.

Read More…