Staff Profiles

Amanda Stops

CEO, SACSC
Tel: +27 (0) 82 468 8373
Email: amanda@sacsc.org.za

Diane Albertyn

Debtors & Creditors Clerk
Tel: +27 (0) 10 003 0228
Fax to mail: 086 630 3916
Email: accounts@sacsc.org.za

Pat Marais

Financial Manager
Cell: +27 (0) 82 554 0851
Tel: +27 (0) 10 003 0228
Fax to mail: 086 630 3916
Email: finance@sacsc.org.za

Rene Albasini

Events Co-Ordinator
Tel: +27 (0) 10 003 0228
Fax to mail: 086 630 3916
Email: rene@sacsc.org.za

Sheila Wilesmith

Events Administrator
Tel: +27 (0) 10 003 0228
Fax to mail: 086 630 3916
Email: sheila@sacsc.org.za

Tasnim Mustan

Events Manager
Tel: +27 (0) 71 235 5582
Fax to mail: 086 543 5784
Email: tasnim@sacsc.org.za

Vishal Ramphal

Public Relations Officer
Cell: +27 (0) 82 092 1841
Tel: +27 (0) 10 003 0228
Fax to mail: 086 630 3916
Email: vishal@sacsc.org.za

Audrey Nkunzi

Public Relations Officer
Cell: +27 (0) 76 587 4720
Tel: +27 (0) 10 003 0228
Fax to mail: 086 630 3916
Email: audrey@sacsc.org.za

Ntombi Magagula

Bookkeeper
Tel: +27 (0) 10 003 0228
Fax to mail: 086 630 3916
Email: ntombi@sacsc.org.za

Bianca Goncalves

Bookkeeper
Tel: +27 (0) 10 003 0228
Fax to mail: 086 630 3916
Email: bianca@sacsc.org.za

Latest News

Apr 06, 2017 SACSC Students Shine at Graduation Function

SACSC Students Shine at Graduation Function

It was an evening of glitz, glamour and achievement as the 2016 Certificate of Shopping Centre Management (CSCM) and Advanced Certificate of Shopping Centre Leadership (ACSCL)...

Read More…

Mar 30, 2017 Man Behind the Free WiFi Movement in Tshwane will Speak at Annual Sacsc Research Conference

Man Behind the Free WiFi Movement in Tshwane will Speak at Annual Sacsc Research Conference

Living in a connected society where most people have access to smart mobile devices, retailers offering free WiFi have an unprecedented edge and this plays an important role in increasing sales, dwell time and helps gain customer loyalty.

Read More…

Mar 27, 2017 The ups and downs that lie ahead

The ups and downs that lie ahead

It’s full steam ahead in 2017. As we begin to get a real feel for the year and what it holds, Shopping SA set out to find the answers to two simple questions: what can we look forward to from the rest of the year, and what’s keeping people up at night?

Read More…